Everybody’s favorite “conscious” rapper returns with a little gift to whet your appetite before the release of Prisoner of Conscious.  Talib Kweli joined forces with producer Z-Trip and Attack the Block is the result.  With so many repeat-worthy tracks, it’s hard to narrow down the highlights of the mixtape.  Guests include Black Thought, Styles P, Killer Mike, Mac Miller, Corey Mo, Ab-Soul, John Forte, Skyzoo, Das Racist, Lil Wayne, Jessica Care Moore and quite a few more.  Hopefully, POC with prove to be just as diverse.

Download here (courtesy of TSS)


[gigya src=”http://www.datpiff.com/embed/mixtape/m861405c/” width=”507″ height=”221″ quality=”high” wmode=”transparent” allowFullScreen=”true”]


  1. […] Mixtape: Attack the Block x Talib Kweli (audio-gumbo.com) […]

Speak ya mind

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s